Users on the Business Plus and Enterprise Plans have the ability to access Work Orders Offline. This will allow you to see all of your team to continue to work in areas that do not have sufficient internet connection. Users will need to bookmark Work Orders prior to going offline.
How to Use UpKeep Offline
- Bookmark your desired work orders
- Once you lose connection to the Internet/WiFi, you’ll be notified that you are currently offline.
- But you’ll see a blue button that you can tap to show your bookmarked Work Orders!