How to use UpKeep Offline
Users on the Business Plus and Enterprise Plans have the ability to access Work Orders Offline. This will allow you to see all of your team to continue to work in areas that do not have sufficient internet connection. Users will need to bookmark Work Orders prior to going offline.
[tip] This will really apply to users on the mobile UpKeep app for iOS or Android! [/tip]
How to Use UpKeep Offline
- Bookmark your desired work orders
- Once you lose connection to the Internet/WiFi, you’ll be notified that you are currently offline.
- But you’ll see a blue button that you can tap to show your bookmarked Work Orders!
[tip] Keep in mind that work order details functionality is limited while in offline mode but you’ll be able to view the details or add an update in the Updates section. Once your mobile device has connected to the internet/WiFi, the updates will sync to the work order on the web application. [/tip]